Dead Trees
by From First To Last

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dead Trees by From First To Last

Track Listing

1 Heresy...
2 Straight to the Face
3 H8 Meh
4 Dead Trees
5 I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
6 Black and White
7 Back to Hannalei
8 Never In Reverie
9 211
10 Electrified
11 I Don't Wanna Live in the Real World
12 Note to Self
13 Ride the Wings of Pestilence
14 Latest Plague, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Spencer Sotelo; Taylor Larson; Matt Good
  • Engineer: Taylor Larson
Customer Reviews