Dear Agony
by Breaking Benjamin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dear Agony by Breaking Benjamin

Track Listing

1 Fade Away
2 I Will Not Bow
3 Crawl
4 Give Me a Sign
5 Hopeless
6 What Lies Beneath
7 Anthem of the Angels
8 Lights Out
9 Dear Agony
10 Into the Nothing
11 Without You
12 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bendeth
  • Engineer: Dan Korneff; Jon D'Uva; Kato Khandwala; John Bender
Customer Reviews