Death Cult Armageddon
by Dimmu Borgir

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Death Cult Armageddon by Dimmu Borgir

Track Listing

1 Allegiance
2 Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
3 Lepers Among Us
4 Vredesbyrd - (Norwegian)
5 For the World to Dictate Our Death
6 Blood Hunger Doctrine
7 Allehelgens Dod I Helveds Rike - (Norwegian)
8 Cataclysm Children
9 Eradication Instincts Defined
10 Unorthodox Manifesto
11 Heavenly Perverse

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2003
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Fredrik Nordstrom; Fredrik Nordstrom
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (9/22/03, p.22) - "...The complexity demonstrated on DEATH CULT ARMAGEDDON is sure to make Dimmu the next black metal band to make heads do a 360..."

Customer Reviews