Death Magnetic
by Metallica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Death Magnetic by Metallica

Track Listing

1 That Was Just Your Life
2 End of the Line, The
3 Broken, Beat & Scarred
4 Day That Never Comes, The
5 All Nightmare Long
6 Cyanide
7 Unforgiven, Pt. 3, The
8 Judas Kiss, The
9 Suicide & Redemption
10 My Apocalypse

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Blackened
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Mike Gillies; Greg Fidelman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.109-110) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his album is Metallica becoming Metallica again....[T]he spectacular 'All Nightmare Long' -- a thematic sequel of sorts to 'Enter Sandman' -- combines relentless MASTER OF PUPPETS guitars with a BLACK ALBUM-worthy chorus."

Customer Reviews