Death on the Road
by Iron Maiden

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Death on the Road by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Wildest Dreams
2 Wrathchild
3 Can I Play with Madness
4 Trooper, The
5 Dance of Death
6 Rainmaker
7 Brave New World
8 Paschendale
9 Lord of the Flies
1 No More Lies
2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
3 Fear of the Dark
4 Iron Maiden
5 Journeyman
6 Number of the Beast, The
7 Run to the Hills

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2005
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley; Steve Harris; Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Kevin Shirley
Customer Reviews