Decade of the Eagle
by Saxon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Decade of the Eagle by Saxon

Track Listing

1 Backs To the Wall
2 Wheels of Steel
3 747 (Strangers In the Night)
4 Strong Arm of the Law
5 Denim and Leather
6 Power and the Glory
7 Sailing To America
8 Rock N' Roll Gypsy
9 Waiting For the Night
10 Ride Like the Wind

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Union Square Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews