Decade the Halls
by Tenth Avenue North

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Decade the Halls by Tenth Avenue North

Track Listing

1 Good King Wenceslas
2 O Come All Ye Faithful
3 O Holy Night
4 First Christmas, The
5 Deck the Halls
6 We Three Kings - (featuring Britt Nicole)
7 Go Tell It on the Mountain
8 First Noel, The
9 Mistletoe (The Christmas Sweater Song)
10 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - (featuring THE YOUNG ESCAPE)

Featured Artists: Jon McLaughlin and Zach Williams and Britt Nicole and Colton Dixon and Sarah Reeves and The Young Escape

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Provident Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Owen
  • Engineer: Jeff Owen; Stephen Leiweke
Customer Reviews