Deceiver of the Gods
by Amon Amarth

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Deceiver of the Gods by Amon Amarth

Track Listing

1 Deceiver of the Gods
2 As Loke Falls
3 Father of the Wolf
4 Shape Shifter
5 Under Siege
6 Blood Eagle
7 We Shall Destroy
8 Hel
9 Coming of the Tide
10 Warriors of the North

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy Sneap
  • Engineer: Scott Atkins; Andy Sneap
Customer Reviews