by Chris Botti

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About December by Chris Botti

Track Listing

1 Christmas Song, The
2 Ave Maria
3 Winter Wonderland
4 First Noel, The
5 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
6 Hallelujah
7 I Really Don't Want Much for Christmas
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10 Silent Night
11 Little Drummer Boy
12 O Little Town of Bethlehem
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas

Featured Artists: Billy Childs and Peter Erskine and Brandon Fields and Vinnie Colaiuta and Eric Benet and London Session Orchestra

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bobby Colomby
  • Engineer: Christopher J. Roberts; Joe Brown, Jr.; Charlie Paakaari; Nathaniel Kunkel
Customer Reviews