by Devin Townsend/Devin Townsend Project

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Deconstruction by Devin Townsend/Devin Townsend Project

Track Listing

1 Praise the Lowered
2 Stand
3 Juular
4 Planet of the Apes
5 Sumeria
6 Mighty Masturbator, The
7 Pandemic
8 Deconstruction
9 Poltergeist

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Inside Out Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Devin Townsend
  • Engineer: Mike St. Jean; Devin Townsend; Manuel Cooymans; Florian Magnus Maier; Mike Young; Florian Maier; Adrian Mottram; Jan Holzner
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "It's a hugely impressive record, bombastic and theatrical throughout, as it takes us on a ride through everything from trip-hop to black metal."

Customer Reviews