Deep Calleth Upon Deep
by Satyricon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Deep Calleth Upon Deep by Satyricon

Track Listing

1 Midnight Serpent
2 Blood Cracks Open the Ground
3 To Your Brethren in the Dark
4 Deep Calleth Upon Deep
5 Ghost of Rome, The
6 Dissonant
7 Black Wings and Withering Gloom
8 Burial Rite

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Satyr Wongraven
  • Engineer: Bjarne Stensli; Erik Ljunggren
Customer Reviews