The Deep End, Vol. 1
by Gov'T Mule

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Deep End, Vol. 1 by Gov'T Mule

Track Listing

1 Fool's Moon
2 Life on the Outside
3 Banks of the Deep End
4 Down and Out in New York City
5 Effigy
6 Maybe I'm a Leo
7 Same Price
8 Soulshine
9 Sco-Mule
10 Worried Down With the Blues
11 Beautifully Broken
12 Tear Me Down
13 Sin's a Good Man's Brother

Featured Artists: Jack Bruce and Flea and Bootsy Collins and John Entwistle and Larry Graham and John Scofield and Little Milton and Gregg Allman

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/02/01, p.79) - "...The music is straight out of 1975, but few do it better..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews