Deep Purple in Rock
by Deep Purple

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Deep Purple in Rock by Deep Purple

Track Listing

1 Speed King
2 Bloodsucker
3 Child in Time
4 Flight of the Rat
5 Into the Fire
6 Living Wreck
7 Hard Lovin' Man

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/00, p.63) - Ranked #78 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums" - "...Full-blown rock gods....what they lost in whimsical '60s Englishness they gained in raw rock power..."

Customer Reviews