The Definition Of...
by Fantasia

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definition Of... by Fantasia

Track Listing

1 Crazy
2 No Time for It
3 So Blue
4 When I Met You
5 Sleeping with the One I Love
6 Stay Up - (featuring Stacy Barthe)
7 Ugly
8 Wait for You
9 Roller Coasters - (featuring Aloe Blacc)
10 Lonely Legend
11 I Made It

Featured Artists: Stacy Barthe and Aloe Blacc and Tye Tribbett

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "There's more of that smoky, jazzy vibe throughout the LP, with Fantasia presiding over the affair as its soulful chanteuse." -- Grade: B-

Customer Reviews