The Definitive Collection
by Bay City Rollers

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Bay City Rollers

Track Listing

1 Saturday Night
2 Keep on Dancing [Single Version]
3 Remember [Single Verison]
4 Shang-A-Lang
5 Summer Love Sensation
6 Bye Bye Baby
7 Give a Little Bit
8 All of Me Loves All of You
9 Money Honey
10 Love Me Like I Love You
11 Rock and Roll Love Letter
12 I Only Want to Be With You
13 Yesterday's Hero [Single Version]
14 Rock'n Roller
15 Dedication [Single Version]
16 It's a Game
17 You Made Me Believe in Magic
18 Way I Feel Tonight, The
19 Turn on the Radio [Single Version]
20 Wouldn't You Like It

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews