The Definitive Collection
by Brenda Lee

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Brenda Lee

Track Listing

1 Dynamite
2 Sweet Nothin's
3 I'm Sorry
4 That's All You Gotta Do
5 I Want to Be Wanted (Per Tutta la Vita)
6 Emotions
7 I'm Learning About Love
8 You Can Depend on Me
9 Dum Dum
10 Fool #1
11 Anybody But Me
12 Break It to Me Gently
13 Everybody Loves Me But You
14 Heart in Hand
15 All Alone Am I
16 Your Used to Be
17 Losing You
18 My Whole World Is Falling Down
19 I Wonder
20 Grass Is Greener, The
21 As Usual
22 Is It True?
23 Too Many Rivers
24 Coming on Strong
25 Nobody Wins
26 Big Four Poster Bed
27 Tell Me What It's Like
28 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Ron Chancey; Mickie Most; Owen Bradley; Ron Chancey; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews