The Definitive Collection
by Cameo

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Cameo

Track Listing

1 Word Up
2 Single Life
3 Candy
4 She's Strange
5 Sparkle
6 I Just Want to Be
7 Shake Your Pants
8 Rigor Mortis
9 Attack Me With Your Love
10 Back and Forth
11 Why Have I Lost You
12 Flirt
13 Skin I'm In
14 Talkin' Out the Side of Your Neck
15 Keep It Hot
16 Freaky Dancin'
17 Just Be Yourself

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2006
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Larry Blackmon; Harry Weinger (Compilation)
Customer Reviews