The Definitive Collection
by Ernest Tubb

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Ernest Tubb

Track Listing

1 Walkin' the Floor Over You
2 Mean Mama Blues
3 Our Baby's Book
4 You Nearly Lose Your Mind
5 Soldier's Last Letter
6 Tomorrow Never Comes
7 It's Been So Long, Darling
8 Rainbow at Midnight
9 Filipino Baby
10 Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
11 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
12 Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
13 Slipping Around
14 Blue Christmas
15 Letters Have No Arms
16 I Love You Because
17 Goodnight, Irene
18 You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
19 Two Glasses, Joe
20 Yellow Rose of Texas, The
21 Half a Mind
22 Thanks a Lot
23 Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be
24 Waltz Across Texas
25 Sweet Thang

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Kapp; Joe Perry; Owen Bradley; Andy McKaie; Paul Cohen
Customer Reviews