The Definitive Collection
by The Four Tops

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by The Four Tops

Track Listing

1 Reach Out I'll Be There
2 Standing In The Shadows Of Love
3 Bernadette
4 Ask The Lonely
5 Baby I Need Your Loving
6 Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worth While)
7 It's The Same Old Song
8 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
9 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
10 Something About You
11 I Got A Feeling
12 Walk Away Renee
13 Still Water (Love)
14 (It' The Way) Nature Planned It
15 It's All In The Game
16 You Keep Running Away
17 7-Rooms Of Gloom
18 Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Beaty Wilson; Ivory Joe Hunter; Lamont Dozier; William "Mickey" Stevenson; Brian Holland; Harry Weinger (Compilation)
Customer Reviews