The Definitive Collection
by Gladys Knight & The Pips

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Gladys Knight & The Pips

Track Listing

1 I Heard Through It Through The Grapevine
2 End Of Our Road, The
3 Everybody Needs Love
4 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
5 It Should Have Been Me
6 I Wish It Would Rain
7 Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime)
8 If I Were Your Woman
9 Nitty Gritty, The
10 Friendship Train
11 You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
12 If I Were Your Woman
13 I Don't Want To Do Wrong
14 Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To
15 Help Me Make It Through The Night
16 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
17 Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
18 All I Need Is Time

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clay McMurray; Joe Porter; Harry Weinger; Harvey Fuqua; Johnny Bristol; Nickolas Ashford; Valerie Simpson; Norman Whitfield
Customer Reviews