The Definitive Collection
by J.J. Cale

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by J.J. Cale

Track Listing

1 Call Me the Breeze
2 Crazy Mama
3 Magnolia
4 After Midnight
5 Lies
6 Midnight in Memphis
7 Cajun Moon
8 Rock and Roll Records
9 Cocaine
10 Hey Baby
11 I'll Make Love to You Anytime
12 Don't Cry Sister
13 Thirteen Days
14 Sensitive Kind
15 Carry On
16 Mama Don't
17 City Girls
18 Devil in Disguise
19 Don't Wait
20 Money Talks

Featured Artists: James Burton and Tommy Tedesco and Richard Thompson and Buddy Emmons and Leon Russell and Hal Blaine and Vassar Clements and Garth Hudson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Chronicles
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews