The Definitive Collection
by Jerry Lee Lewis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Jerry Lee Lewis

Track Listing

1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
2 Great Balls of Fire
3 You Win Again
4 Breathless
5 High School Confidential
6 What'd I Say
7 What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser out of Me)
8 Another Place Another Time
9 She Still Comes Around (To Love What's Left of Me)
10 To Make Love Sweeter for You
11 Don't Let Me Cross Over
12 One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
13 She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
14 Once More with Feeling
15 There Must Be More to Love Than This
16 Me and Bobby McGee
17 Would You Take Another Chance on Me
18 Chantilly Lace
19 Sometimes a Memory Ain't Enough
20 Drinking Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee
21 He Can't Fill My Shoes
22 Middle Age Crazy
23 Over the Rainbow
24 Thirty-Nine and Holding

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2006
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eddie Kilroy; Jack Clement; Sam Phillips; Jerry Kennedy; Andy McKaie; Stanley A. Kesler; Steve Rowland; Tony Colton
Customer Reviews