The Definitive Collection
by Jr. Sammy Davis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Jr. Sammy Davis

Track Listing

1 Hey There
2 Birth of the Blues, The
3 Something's Gotta Give
4 Love Me or Leave Me
5 That Old Black Magic
6 Too Close for Comfort
7 There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
8 Lady Is a Tramp, The
9 What Kind of Fool Am I?
10 Gonna Build a Mountain
11 Shelter of Your Arms, The
12 Night Song
13 My Shining Hour
14 Lonely Is the Name
15 I've Gotta Be Me
16 Rhythm of Life, The
17 Candy Man, The
18 Mr. Bojangles
19 People Tree, The
20 Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow (Baretta's Theme)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Costa; Dick Jones; Jim Davis; Jimmy Bowen; Michael Viner's Incredible Bongo Band; Mike Curb; Bud Dant; Harry Weinger (Compilation)
Customer Reviews