The Definitive Collection
by Judy Garland


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Judy Garland

Track Listing

1 Over the Rainbow - (single version)
2 Dear Mr. Gable: You Made Me Love You
3 Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
4 Our Love Affair
5 I'm Nobody's Baby
6 Friendship
7 It's a Great Day For the Irish
8 How About You?
9 F.D.R. Jones
10 Blues in the Night
11 For Me and My Gal
12 Embraceable You - (1940 single version)
13 But Not For Me
14 I Got Rhythm
15 Boy Next Door, The
16 Trolley Song, The
17 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (alternate take)
18 On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe
19 Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk) - (alternate take)
20 Love

Featured Artists: Johnny Mercer and Gene Kelly

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Geffen
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron O'Brien (Compilation)
Customer Reviews