The Definitive Collection
by Kashif

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Kashif

Track Listing

1 I Just Gotta Have You
2 Help Yourself to My Love
3 Are You the Woman
4 Stone Love
5 Dancing in the Dark (Heart to Heart)
6 Love the One I'm With
7 Baby Don't Break Your Baby's Heart
8 Condition of the Heart
9 Reservations for Two
10 Love Me All Over
11 Loving You Only
12 Ain't No Woman
13 Love Changes
14 Personality

Featured Artists: Melba Moore and Dionne Warwick and Meli'sa Morgan

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1998
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews