The Definitive Collection
by Lionel Richie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Lionel Richie

Track Listing

1 Hello
2 Just to Be Close to You [Single Version]
3 Easy [Single Version]
4 Running with the Night [Single Version]
5 Three Times a Lady [Single Version]
6 Still [Single Version]
7 All Night Long (All Night) [Single Version]
8 Endless Love
9 Truly
10 Penny Lover [Single Version]
11 You Are [Single Version]
12 Sail On [Single Version]
13 Stuck on You
14 Say You, Say Me [from White Knights]
15 Dancing on the Ceiling
16 Do It to Me [Single Version]
17 Ballerina Girl
18 Angel [Single Version]
19 To Love a Woman
20 Goodbye
1 Zoom
2 Oh No
3 Can't Slow Down
4 Lady
5 [Untitled Hidden Track]

Featured Artists: Diana Ross and Enrique Iglesias

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: February 2003
  • Label: Universal International
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jim Annunziato; Dave Scheuer; z-z-z-z; z-z-z-z; Joe Wolfe
Customer Reviews