The Definitive Collection
by Louis Armstrong

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Louis Armstrong

Track Listing

1 What a Wonderful World
2 Cabaret
3 Dream a Little Dream of Me
4 Hello, Dolly!
5 Our Love Is Here to Stay
6 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
7 Georgia on My Mind
8 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
9 On the Sunny Side of the Street
10 Mack the Knife
11 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
12 Basin Street Blues
13 Someday (You'll Be Sorry)
14 It Takes Two to Tango
15 Gone Fishin'
16 Kiss to Build a Dream On, A
17 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
18 Blueberry Hill
19 Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
20 I Want a Little Girl
21 Ain't Misbehavin'
22 Struttin' With Some Barbeque
23 When the Saints Go Marching In

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews