The Definitive Collection
by Muddy Waters

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Muddy Waters

Track Listing

1 I Can't Be Satisfied
2 I Feel Like Going Home
3 Rollin' & Tumblin' Part One
4 Rollin' Stone
5 Louisiana Blues
6 Long Distance Call
7 Still a Fool
8 Turn Your Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
9 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
10 I Just Want to Make Love to You
11 I'm Ready
12 Mannish Boy
13 Trouble No More
14 Forty Days and Forty Nights
15 Don't Go No Farther
16 Got My Mojo Working
17 Rock Me
18 Walkin' Thru the Park
19 Take the Bitter With the Sweet
20 You Shook Me
21 My Home Is in the Delta
22 Same Thing, The
23 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
24 Crosseyed Cat

Featured Artists: Johnny Winter and Otis Spann and Buddy Guy and James Cotton

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews