The Definitive Collection
by Nina Simone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Nina Simone

Track Listing

1 Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
3 Other Woman, The
4 Trouble in Mind
5 Gin House Blues
6 I Loves You Porgy
7 Mississippi Goddam
8 Don't Smoke in Bed
9 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
10 See-Line Woman
11 I Put a Spell on You
12 Love Me or Leave Me
13 Four Women
14 Wild Is the Wind
15 Come Ye
16 Do What You Gotta Do
17 To Be Young, Gifted and Black
18 Nobody's Fault but Mine
19 Sugar in My Bowl
20 My Baby Just Cares for Me

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cal Lampley; Hal Mooney; David Kreisberg; Stu Phillips & the Hollyridge Strings; Bobby Blake; Ron Berinstein; Miriam Cutler; Jack Gold; Stu Phillips; Cal Lampley; Hal Mooney; Andy McKaie (Compilation); Pat Lawrence (Compilation)
Customer Reviews