The Definitive Collection
by Patsy Cline

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Patsy Cline

Track Listing

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 Poor Man's Roses, A (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
3 Lovesick Blues
4 I Fall to Pieces
5 True Love
6 San Antonio Rose
7 Crazy
8 Strange
9 She's Got You
10 Heartaches
11 Half as Much
12 When I Get Thru with You (You'll Love Me Too)
13 Imagine That
14 So Wrong
15 Why Can't He Be You
16 Leavin' on Your Mind
17 When You Need a Laugh
18 Back in Baby's Arms
19 Faded Love
20 Always
21 He Called Me Baby
22 Sweet Dreams (Of You)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Compilation)
BAM Customer Reviews