The Definitive Collection
by The Righteous Brothers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by The Righteous Brothers

Track Listing

1 Little Latin Lupe Lu
2 My Babe
3 Georgia on My Mind
4 Koko Joe
5 You Can Have Her
6 Justine
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
8 Just Once in My Life
9 See That Girl
10 Unchained Melody
11 Hung on You
12 Ebb Tide
13 (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
14 He
15 He Will Break Your Heart
16 Go Ahead and Cry
17 On This Side of Goodbye
18 Melancholy Music Man
19 Hang Ups
20 Brown Eyed Woman
21 Rock and Roll Heaven

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews