The Definitive Collection
by Robert Goulet

  • $22.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Robert Goulet

Track Listing

1 If Ever I Would Leave You
2 My Love Forgive Me (Amore Scusami)
3 If I Ruled the World
4 What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
5 Call Me Irresponsible
6 Real Live Girl
7 Happy Time, The
8 On a Clear Day
9 Something's Gotta Give
10 What Kind of Fool Am I?
11 Once Upon a Summertime (La Valse des Lilas)
12 Once Upon a Dream
13 Sunrise, Sunset
14 For Once in My Life
15 Somewhere My Love
16 It's All in the Game
17 Impossible Dream, The
18 Ciao Compare
1 She Touched Me
2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
3 Summertime
4 Bicyclettes de Belsize, Les
5 Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Loves Me)
6 Girl That I Marry, The
7 Summer Sounds
8 I Wish You Love (Que reste-t-il de nos Amours?)
9 Mon Amour...Mon Amour
10 My Cup Runneth Over
11 Daydreamer
12 Make Someone Happy
13 Until It's Time for You to Go
14 I'll Take Romance
15 They Say It's Wonderful
16 Second Time Around, The
17 My Best Girl
18 Walking Among My Yesterdays

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Maria Triana (Compilation); Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation)
Customer Reviews