The Definitive Collection
by Roy Buchanan

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Roy Buchanan

Track Listing

1 Baltimore
2 Story of Isaac, The
3 Sweet Dreams
4 Pete's Blue
5 Messiah Will Come Again, The
6 After Hours
7 Five String Blues
8 My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me
9 Wayfaring Pilgrim
10 Down by the River
11 I'm a Ram
12 I'm Evil
13 Hey Joe

Featured Artists: Charlie Daniels and Neil Larsen

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charlie Daniels; Ed Freeman; Jay Reich, Jr.; Bill Levenson (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Ernie Winfrey
Customer Reviews