The Definitive Collection
by Steely Dan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Steely Dan

Track Listing

1 Do It Again
2 Dirty Work
3 Reelin' in the Years
4 Bodhisattva
5 My Old School
6 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
7 Black Friday
8 Bad Sneakers
9 Kid Charlemagne
10 Deacon Blues
11 Peg
12 FM
13 Hey Nineteen
14 Babylon Sisters
15 Cousin Dupree
16 Things I Miss the Most

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Katz; Walter Becker; Donald Fagen; Gary Katz; Walter Becker (Compilation); Donald Fagen (Compilation); Andy McKaie (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Roger Nichols; Dave Russell; Elliot Scheiner; Al Schmitt; Phil Burnett; Bill Schnee; Roger Nichols
Customer Reviews