The Definitive Collection
by Tony Orlando & Dawn

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Tony Orlando & Dawn

Track Listing

1 Candida
2 Knock Three Times
3 Carmen
4 I Play and Sing
5 Summer Sand
6 What Are You Doing Sunday
7 Runaway/Happy Together
8 Vaya Con Dios
9 You're a Lady
10 Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree
11 Say, Has Anyone Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
12 Who's in the Strawberry Patch With Sally
13 It Only Hurts When I Try to Smile
14 Steppin' Out (I'm Gonna Boogie Tonight)
15 Look in My Eyes Pretty Woman
16 Skybird
17 He Don't Love You Like I Love You
18 Mornin' Beautiful

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews