The Definitive Collection
by Whitesnake

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Collection by Whitesnake

Track Listing

1 Don't Break My Heart Again
2 Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
3 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
4 Ready an' Willing
5 Slide It In
6 Love Ain't No Stranger
7 Slow an' Easy
8 Fool For Your Loving
9 Judgement Day
10 Deeper the Love, The
11 Now You're Gone
12 Looking For Love
13 Give Me All Your Love
14 Is This Love
15 Here I Go Again
16 Still of the Night
17 Pride and Joy
18 We Wish You Well

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Martin Birch; Keith Olsen; Mike Stone; Jimmy Page; Mike Fraser; Mike Clink
Customer Reviews