The Definitive Hits Collection
by Mickey Gilley

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Definitive Hits Collection by Mickey Gilley

Track Listing

1 Room Full of Roses
2 I Overlooked an Orchid
3 City Lights
4 Window Up Above
5 Bouquet of Roses
6 Overnight Sensation
7 I'll Sail My Ship Alone
8 Don't the Girls All Get Prettier at Closing Time
9 Bring It on Home to Me
10 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
11 She's Pulling Me Back Again
12 Honky Tonk Memories
13 Chains of Love
14 #1 Rock 'N' Roll C&W Boogie Blues Man
15 Power of Positive Drinkin', The
16 Here Comes the Hurt Again
17 Song We Made Love To, The
18 Just Long Enough to Say Goodbye
19 My Silver Lining
20 True Love Ways
1 Stand by Me [Single Version]
2 That's All That Matters
3 Headache Tomorrow, A (Or a Heartache Tonight)
4 You Don't Know Me, A
5 Lonely Nights
6 Tears of the Lonely
7 Put Your Dreams Away
8 Talk to Me
9 Fool for Your Love
10 Paradise Tonight - (featuring Charly McClain)
11 Your Love Shines Through
12 You've Really Got a Hold on Me
13 Candy Man - (featuring Charly McClain)
14 Too Good to Stop Now
15 Quittin' Time
16 It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind
17 You've Got Something on Your Mind
18 Your Memory Ain't What It Used to Be
19 Doo-Wah Days
20 [Untitled]

Featured Artist: Charly McClain

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews