by Deftones

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Deftones by Deftones

Track Listing

1 Hexagram
2 Needles and Pins
3 Minerva
4 Good Morning Beautiful
5 Deathblow
6 When Girls Telephone Boys
7 Battle-Axe
8 Lucky You
9 Bloody Cape
10 Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event
11 Moana

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2003
  • Label: Maverick
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Deftones; Terry Date
  • Engineer: Pete Roberts; Terry Date
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/29/03, p.60) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...This is metal that crushes, then soothes; collapses, then soars..."

Spin (7/03, p.105) - "...With DEFTONES, they've built a cathedral of suffering, filled to the rafters with agony, awe, and terror..." - Grade: B

CMJ (6/2/03, p.6) - "...These compositions are messy and contained, quiet and loud, aggressive and vulnerable--often within a single breath..."

Customer Reviews