Defying Gravity
by Keith Urban

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Defying Gravity by Keith Urban

Track Listing

1 Kiss a Girl
2 If Ever I Could Love
3 Sweet Thing
4 'Til Summer Comes Around
5 My Heart Is Open
6 Hit the Ground Runnin'
7 Only You Can Love Me This Way
8 Standing Right in Front of You
9 Why's It Feel So Long
10 I'm In
11 Thank You

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Keith Urban; Dann Huff; Keith Urban
  • Engineer: Dean Reid; Justin Niebank; Drew Bollman; Dean Reid; Seth Morton; Rich Ramsey; Justin Niebank
Customer Reviews