by Lacuna Coil

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Delirium by Lacuna Coil

Track Listing

1 House of Shame, The
2 Broken Things
3 Delirium
4 Blood, Tears, Dust
5 Downfall
6 Take Me Home
7 You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
8 Ghost in the Mist
9 My Demons
10 Claustrophobia
11 Ultima Ratio
12 Live to Tell [Madonna cover] [Bonus Track]
13 Breakdown
14 Bleed the Pain

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Century Media (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews