You Deliver Me
by Selah

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You Deliver Me by Selah

Track Listing

1 Into My Heart/Fairest Lord Jesus
2 How Deep the Father's Love for Us
3 You Deliver Me
4 Hosanna
5 Standing on the Promises
6 Lord's Prayer, The (Deliver Us)
7 Beautiful Terrible Cross
8 Unredeemed
9 My Jesus I Love Thee
10 I Have Decided
11 Glory to His Name
12 Depth of Mercy
13 I Surrender All
14 God Be with You
15 I Will Carry You (Audrey's Song)

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Todd D. Smith; Allan Hall; Bernie Herms; Jason Kyle
  • Engineer: Danny Duncan; Joe Baldridge; Bernie Herms; Billy Whittington; Jason Kyle
Customer Reviews