Delta Lady: The Rita Coolidge Anthology
by Rita Coolidge

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Delta Lady: The Rita Coolidge Anthology by Rita Coolidge

Track Listing

1 Turn Around and Love You
2 Superstar
3 That Man Is My Weakness
4 Born Under a Bad Sign
5 Mud Island
6 I Believe in You
7 Family Full of Soul
8 Nice Feelin'
9 Only You Know and I Know
10 Fever
11 Bird on a Wire
12 Lady's Not For Sale, The
13 Song I'd Like to Sing, A
14 Loving Arms
15 Love Has No Pride
16 Now Your Baby Is a Lady
17 Born to Love Me
18 I Wanted It All
19 Late Again
20 Am I Blue?
1 Higher and Higher, (Your Love Has Lifted Me)
2 Way You Do the Things You Do, The
3 We're All Alone
4 You
5 Love Me Again
6 Slow Dancer
7 Please Don't Tell Me How This Story Ends
8 One Fine Day
9 I'd Rather Leave While I'm in Love
10 Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like
11 Fool That I Am
12 Basic Lady
13 Closer You Get, The
14 Only You
15 All Time High - (from "Octopussy The Theme Song")
16 Love Came For Me ("Splash" Theme)
17 Something Said Love
18 Survivor
19 Perfect Strangers - (from "The Mystery Of Edwin Drood")
20 Cherokee
21 Way I Love You, The

Featured Artists: Kris Kristofferson and Glen Campbell and Rupert Holmes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews