The Desired Effect
by Brandon Flowers

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Desired Effect by Brandon Flowers

Track Listing

1 Dreams Come True
2 Can't Deny My Love
3 I Can Change
4 Still Want You
5 Between Me and You
6 Lonely Town
7 Diggin' Up the Heart
8 Never Get You Right
9 Untangled Love
10 Way It's Always Been, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "THE DESIRED EFFECT is something rare -- the best straight-up pop album made by a rock star in recent memory."

Customer Reviews