The Deslondes
by The Deslondes

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Deslondes by The Deslondes

Track Listing

1 Fought the Blues and Won
2 Those Were (Could've Been) the Days
3 Heavenly Home
4 Less Honkin' More Tonkin'
5 Low Down Soul
6 Real Deal, The
7 Still Someone
8 Time To Believe In
9 Louise
10 Simple and True
11 Same Blood As Mine
12 Out On the Rise

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2015
  • Label: New West (Record Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews