Desolation of Eden
by Chelsea Grin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Desolation of Eden by Chelsea Grin

Track Listing

1 Judgement
2 Desolation of Eden
3 False Sense of Sanity
4 Sonnet of the Wretched
5 Cheyne Stokes
6 Human Condition, The
7 Elysium
8 Recreant
9 Cast from Perfection
10 Revenant
11 Wasteland

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2010
  • Label: Artery
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "The rhythms aren't so much blast beats as tribal throbs, and the riffs come in slow like bombers above an unsuspecting city pre-dawn....This is an assured debut by six youngsters with bright futures."

Customer Reviews