by Eagles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Desperado by Eagles

Track Listing

1 Doolin-Dalton
2 Twenty-One
3 Out of Control
4 Tequila Sunrise
5 Desperado
6 Certain Kind of Fool
7 Doolin-Dalton (Instrumental)
8 Outlaw Man
9 Saturday Night
10 Bitter Creek
11 Doolin-Dalton / Desperado - (reprise)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glyn Johns; Bill Szymcyzk; Glyn Johns
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns; Bill Szymcyzk; Glyn Johns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/10/73, p.55) - "...a unified set of songs...with their second consecutive job well done, the Eagles are on a winning streak..."

Customer Reviews