by Frou Frou

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Details by Frou Frou

Track Listing

1 Let Go
2 Breathe In
3 It's Good to Be in Love
4 Must Be Dreaming
5 Psychobabble
6 Only Got One
7 Shh
8 Hear Me Out
9 Maddening Shroud
10 Flicks
11 Dumbing Down of Love, The

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Guy Sigsworth; Imogen Heap
  • Engineer: Damian Taylor; Steve Bush
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (10/02, p.104) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...a breathtaking voice...commercial yet experimental and occasionally even charmingly eccentric. Decent songs, too..."

Customer Reviews