Dethalbum II
by Dethklok

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dethalbum II by Dethklok

Track Listing

1 Bloodlines
2 Gears, The
3 Burn the Earth
4 Laser Cannon Deth Sentence
5 Black Fire Upon Us
6 Dethsupport
7 Cyborg Slayers, The
8 I Tamper With the Evidence At the Murder Site of Odin
9 Murmaider Ii: the Water God
10 Comet Song
11 Symmetry
12 Volcano

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Williams Street
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dethklok; Brendon Small; Dick 'Magic Ears' Kubbler; Ulrich Wild
  • Engineer: Ulrich Wild
Customer Reviews