by Ratt


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Detonator by Ratt

Track Listing

1 War in D
2 Shame Shame Shame
3 Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
4 Scratch That Itch
5 One Step Away
6 Hard Time
7 Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
8 All or Nothing
9 Can't Wait on Love
10 Givin' Yourself Away
11 Top Secret

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sir Arthur Payson
Customer Reviews