by Device (David Draiman Of Disturbed)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Device by Device (David Draiman Of Disturbed)

Track Listing

1 You Think You Know
2 Penance
3 Vilify
4 Close My Eyes Forever - (featuring Lzzy Hale)
5 Out of Line - (featuring Geezer Butler/Serj Tankian)
6 Hunted
7 Opinion - (featuring Tom Morello)
8 War of Lies
9 Haze - (featuring M. Shadows)
10 Through It All - (featuring Glenn Hughes)

Featured Artists: Lzzy Hale and Geezer Butler and Serj Tankian and Tom Morello and M. Shadows and Glenn Hughes

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Draiman; Geno Lenardo
  • Engineer: Jeremy Parker
Customer Reviews